## **Standards Committee**

## **Segment Representative Election Results**

Special Election for Segment 5

The Standards Committee (SC) nomination period for the special election for Segment 5 to fill the remainder of the 2020-2021 term closed May 24, 2021.

The following individuals were nominated to represent Segment 5:

- Karie L. Barczak
- Scott Winner
- Srinivas Kappagantula
- Terri Pyle
- Esteban (Steve) Arreguin

An election was held from June 1, 2021 through June 10, 2021 at 8:00 p.m. Eastern. After verification of votes cast, the following election results are considered final.

## **Election Results**

Terri Pyle received the majority vote and is elected to fill the remainder of the two-year term ending December 31, 2021.

The roster of Standards Committee Segment Representatives for 2020-2021, reflecting this election result, is attached.

If you have any questions, please contact <u>Alison Oswald</u> by email or call 404-446-9708.